Get started with custom lists to organize and share courses.

Sign up

Help Center

How do I delete my account?

Written by Pat Bowden last updated on November 25th, 2018

Go to My Profile which you can find in the drop down list when you select your name at the top right of the page. Choose My Profile, then select the button on the right which says EDIT PROFILE. Scroll down to Private info and select the Delete My Account link. A pop-up box will appear. Select OK to confirm deletion of your account. Your request to delete your account will go to Class Central staff who will ensure that your information has been fully erased. This process may take up to several days. When complete, you will receive a final confirmation email.

Class Central's Help Center represents our best effort to answer the most common questions new learners face. It may not be completely accurate in every circumstance.

Class Central

Get personalized course recommendations, track subjects and courses with reminders, and more.

Sign up for free

Never stop learning Never Stop Learning!

Get personalized course recommendations, track subjects and courses with reminders, and more.